If after take picture, and keep modify the red square and save, after about 10 times the picture will become black, and all pictures after that will be black
If after take picture, and keep modify the red square and save, after about 10 times the picture will become black, and all pictures after that will be black

Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
If after take picture, and keep modify the red square and save, after about 10 times the picture will become black, and all pictures after that will be black